SCCIOB
 
 
Home  |   About Us   |   Programmes   |   SkillsFuture   |   Events   |   Media Release   |   Careers   |   Contact Us
 
 


Course: WSQ Professional Diploma in Leadership and People Management
PIC: Joel Tan / 
Cyril Lian / Joyce Koo
DID: 6505 3896
HP: Cyril (9172 1366) / Joyce (9199 8187)       
Medium: English
Email:
Joel@scciob.edu.sg / Cyril@scciob.edu.sg / Joyce@scciob.edu.sg     

Course: WSQ Diploma in Service Leadership
PIC: Peggy Peng
DID: 6505 3854
Medium: Chinese
Email:
Peggy@scciob.edu.sg

Course: Certificate in International Business Mandarin
PIC: Adam Lee
DID: 6505 3840
Medium: Chinese
Email: Adam@scciob.edu.sg

Course : WSQ Diploma in Service Leadership
PIC : Jestor Chee
DID : 6505 3897
Medium : English 
Email :
Jestor@scciob.edu.sg

Course: Be China Ready
PIC: Karen Ooi
DID: 6505 3840
HP:  9067 4412
Email:
Karen@scciob.edu.sg




COURSE CALENDAR

| Previous Previous |
Language & Culture Studies
Business Studies
Immersion Programmes
Corporate Training

Course Schedule  
Student Testimonials & Speeches  
Insurance Schemes  
Our Location  
FAQ  
Subscribe to our Emails:
Please enter the access code as shown below:
(This helps us prevent automated submissions)
[?]
Access Code: *
If you cannot see above access code or it's expired click here.
  

Wholly owned subsidiary of




Partner of

 


Accreditations