SCCIOB
 
 
Home  |   About Us   |   Programmes   |   SkillsFuture   |   Events   |   Media Release   |   Careers   |   Contact Us
 
 


Courses Course Consultant DID Email
WSQ Diploma in Leadership & People Management Cyril Lian 9172 1366 Cyril@scciob.edu.sg
Joyce Koo 9199 8187 Joyce@scciob.edu.sg 
Joel Tan 6505 3896 Joel@scciob.edu.sg
       
WSQ Diploma in Service Leadership Peggy Peng 6505 3854 Peggy@scciob.edu.sg
Jestor Chee 8619 9253 Jestor@scciob.edu.sg
Ash Soh 8127 3636 Ash@scciob.edu.sg
       
Certificate in International Business Mandarin Adam Lee 6505 3840 Adam@scciob.edu.sg
Be China Ready! Karen Ooi 9067 4412 Karen@scciob.edu.sg
Supply Chain Management Jessie Lee 6505 3850 Jessie@scciob.edu.sg


COURSE CALENDAR

| Previous Previous |
Language & Culture Studies
Business Studies
Immersion Programmes
Corporate Training

Course Schedule  
Student Testimonials & Speeches  
Insurance Schemes  
Our Location  
FAQ  
Subscribe to our Emails:
Please enter the access code as shown below:
(This helps us prevent automated submissions)
[?]
Access Code: *
If you cannot see above access code or it's expired click here.
  

Wholly owned subsidiary of




Partner of

 


Accreditations